List of banks for tax payments available at e-Pay Tax service

at e-Filing Portal and OLTAS e-Payment of Taxes at Protean (previously NSDL):

Banks available at e-Filing Portal – 17 Banks

		Date of enablement at e-Pay
Bank Name	New/Migrated Bank	Tax Service at e-Filing Portal
Axis Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Nov-22
Bank of India	Migrated Bank	01-Sep-22
Bank of Maharashtra	Migrated Bank	01-Oct-22
Canara Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Oct-22
Central Bank of India	Migrated Bank	01-Nov-22
City Union Bank	New Bank	01-Jan-23
Federal Bank	New Bank	01-Jul-22
ICICI Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Nov-22
IDBI Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Jan-23
Indian Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Nov-22
Indian Overseas Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Oct-22
Jammu & Kashmir Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Jan-23
Karur Vysya Bank	New Bank	01-Oct-22
Kotak Mahindra Bank	New Bank	01-Jul-22
Punjab National Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Dec-22
UCO Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Jan-23
Union Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Jan-23

Banks available at Protean (previously NSDL) Portal – 4 Banks

Bank Name	
Bank of Baroda	
HDFC Bank	
Punjab & Sind Bank	
State Bank of India	

